Leadership and Staff

Administration Team

Tara B. Kelly Executive Director Chief Development Officer [email protected] Pam Boccaccio Program Director LPGA Apprentice [email protected]

Board of Trustees (as of January 2021)

Mr. Don Pignataro – Chair Ms. Maureen McHugh – Vice Chair Dr. Webster Trammell – Treasurer Mr. Jason Welch – Secretary Mr. DJ Totland – Immediate Past Chair Mr. Anthony Abeal Mr. William Boyle Mr. Robert Cook, Jr. Mr. Robert Donnelly Mr. Ron Kornegay Mr. Kyle McGrady Ms. Bettina Munson, Esq. Ms. Jennifer Naughton Ms. Mary Schneider Mr. Jeffrey Seidel Ms. Leanna Taylor Mr. Michael Taylor Mr. Gregg Wolff

Board Ambassadors (as of January 2021)

Mr. Rich Mulvey Mr. George Wall